I’m ALIVE!!

HI!!!!

I promise I’m still alive even though it’s been a zillion years since my last post.

Unfortunately, I am currently drowning under an enormous pile of accounting textbooks.

Currently, my life consists of eating, sleeping, work, and studying.

It’s SO FUN!

:)

I miss you guys SO much and can’t wait to be done with these stupid finals so we can catch up again. Hopefully I’ll have time for a real post this weekend.

I hope you are having a wonderful week and are enjoying getting ready for Christmas!

Love you!!

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Vishwa

     /  December 9, 2011

    I know what you must be going through..I hated those..staying up late at night, drinking coffees, cramming everything. yep! finals week really does get everything out of you. But, good luck though. :)

    Reply
  2. Good luck on finals! I know your pain but soon it will be over! then you can frolic in the snow :)

    Reply
  3. Good luck, girlie!!!!! You’ll do great :)

    Reply
  4. Good luck with your finals–hang in there, the end is in sight! Be sure to fuel up on lots of good coffee!

    Reply
  5. Ahh good luck with finals! I feel your pain, I just finished mine. You will rock them girl! :)

    Reply
  6. Aw we miss you too!
    Good luck with all of your exams, I am sure they will go brilliantly!!
    Not long and you’ll be finished, just keep thinking about Christmas :-)

    Reply
  7. GOOD LUCK JORDAN!!!!!!! we miss you too but show those exams who’s boss! :-D

    Reply
  8. Keeeeppp on keepin on! I love ya girrrl!

    Reply
  9. Ah girl I’m right there with you. I haven’t been able to blog/read blogs in weeks! Best of luck with your finals. You’ll kill them :)

    Reply
  10. runningperspective

     /  December 10, 2011

    aahhhh good luck girll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you got thiss!!!<333 love you dont worry there is a light at the end of all those textbooks:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

